Cruises

What if your best adventure was with Audierne Yachting?

Cruise - Finistère - Camaret & Virgin Island

From 698 €
per double cabin for 1 to 2 people
for 2 days 1 night + 1 night at the quay
P1040203 (2).JPG
Your skipper

Name : René Savin

Skipper Expert

Characteristics

Duration : 2 days - 1 night

Level : Beginner

Season : July - August

Your trip

Accompanied by a professional skipper, you will set sail on a magnificent sailing boat that will take you to Camaret. This comfortable accommodation will be your cocoon during this escapade. During your cruise, you will appreciate the currents, the cliffs and the Vieille lighthouse. You will pass by the Pen Hir point before enjoying your stopover in Camaret harbour. Take time to stroll along the lively quay with its shops and restaurants. The next day, you will set sail towards the magnificent beach of the Virgin Island before reaching the Port of Audierne with unforgettable memories in mind.

voyagez-responsable-transparent-768x298.png
The Atlantis sailboat: Kirié Feeling 396 DI 11.75 m
Equipments

On board the voyage sailboat "Atlantis", a cozy and warm atmosphere awaits you inside, you feel as if you are sheltered in the "belly" of this boat. The height under bars (ceiling) and the length of the cabins of 2 m allow older children to feel comfortable moving inside. Its access is a little sportier than the yacht, you have to climb on board and step over the rail.

2 nights

minimum

2 to 6 people

3 cabins

Equipped kitchen

2 rooms

water

Comfortable living room

Route map
Audierne (13).png
Book a ride
Cruise program
Audierne_S.jpg
Day before departure

Audierne - Boarding at Audierne at 5 p.m. for those who have planned a night at the quay - Installation in your cabins - Welcome cocktail - free dinner and breakfast - night moored at the pontoon

Day 1
DSC01148.JPG
dsc06834.jpg

Audierne to Camaret

Boarding between 9 and 10 am depending on the tide times. Departure for 8 hours of navigation in the Bay of Audierne in the direction of Camaret, a port of heritage interest, you will pass the Raz de Sein, guarded by the Lighthouse of Vieille, at the Pointe du Raz, Grand Site de France... 

 

 

At the Pointe du Raz, you will appreciate the currents, the cliffs, the lighthouse of La Vieille... If the sea conditions allow it, René, the only master on board, will take you to the garden of the Raz de Sein by the Trouz Yar, a passage that only the initiated and fishermen take. If you have this privilege, you will enjoy a breathtaking panorama.

 

Then, you will go to the Pointe de Pen-hir to discover the famous Tas de Pois rocks. These strange rocks which each have a little name: Pen Glas (the "Green Head"), Ar Forc'h (the "Fork"), Bern Id (the "Grain heap"), are the stars of the Maritime Festivals of Brest and Douarnenez, the old riggings make their way between them, offering to the public an unforgettable spectacle. Your escapade at sea will then take you to the Chenal du Four, a channel of the Iroise located between Pointe Saint-Mathieu and the island of Béniguet.

 

At 5pm, at the end of the day, you will stop in the port of Camaret. Take the time to stroll on its lively quay thanks to the shops and restaurants. This stopover is also an opportunity to visit the only UNESCO world heritage site in Brittany: the Vauban Tower. For more than 300 years, the Golden Tower has watched over the cove of Camaret and the entrance of the Brest Narrows. This military building was meant to repel enemies.

 

Picnic lunch on board

Dinner at leisure in the port of Camaret

Night on board.

Breakfast discovery of local products

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Day 2

From Camaret to the Virgin Island

The next morning, you will wake up in a real haven of peace on board the sailboat. You will enjoy a discovery breakfast with local products on the deck then you will continue your escapade. At 9 am, you will set sail to an exceptional place.

 

In a small cove on the Crozon peninsula, a beach that has been seen around the world is nestled: the virgin island beach. Victim of its success, access is now prohibited to protect it. This paradisiacal beach is only visible by the sea, which makes it a secret destination in Brittany. We propose you to have lunch on the boat facing one of the most beautiful views in the world in a dream setting. A unique and unusual experience.

 

You will then return to the Port of Audierne around 5pm with unforgettable memories in mind.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Plage de l'île Vierge Crozon.jpg
The price

The price of your cruise includes for a duration of 2 days 1 night + 1 night at the quay : 698 €/double cabin for 1 to 2 persons and 658 €/double cabin for 1 or 2 children - 12 years

Included
  • The Atlantis cruising sailboat with a professional skipper

  • Your accommodation in a double cabin based on 4 people on board

  • Bed linen

  • Towels

  • Half-board with local products

  • The drinks

  • A full of diesel

  • The insurance

  • The loan of a life jacket which must be worn.

Not included
  • Transport to Audierne

  • Tourist tax 0.22 € / pers / night

  • The Barnier Tax for protected areas 1.70 € / pers / day

  • Personal expenses

  • Pre-booked activities (museum visit - € 3 / person and guided kayak trip to see dolphins and seals - around € 40 / person)

  • The sailboat cleaning service fixed at 100 €.

DON'T FORGET TO TAKE WITH YOU

  • sun protection index 50 and after sun

  • Sunglasses

  • Cap, hat

  • Bath towel

  • Warm (fleece) windproof clothing

  • Remember to take cash, there is no cash dispenser on the islands, restaurants generally accept credit card payments.

  • Avoid taking valuables

Important : We are monitoring the evolution of the COVID 19 health crisis and have put in place an adapted health protocol to protect ourselves while maintaining the pleasure of discovering, of sailing in a sailboat. Our cancellation conditions have been relaxed in the context of the Covid 19 pandemic, you will be reimbursed without penalties, so do not hesitate to formalize your reservations now. All your purchases from  gift cards  whose validity date can be extended up to 3 years for some of our currently suspended services, help us support our activity during this season which will be special.

Create your tailor-made cruise

Do you want to take a cruise but certain elements are blocking you? Make us your request for a tailor-made stay! We will create a 100% personalized quote for you.

Get a quote for a cruise
arrow&v
On board options
Desired route
Optional offers

Thank you for what you sent !

Croisière à l'île de Sein
Carré d'équipage voilier Atlantis
A question ?

contact us at

at 06.62.44.26.62

9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.

37726521685_6b35a6964d_o_edited.jpg
17447_100311863334815_100000680042816_5796_4876705_n.jpg

What our customers think

unnamed (4).png

Laszlo Vass

4695cb3b19cbf906e45dac0da0913068_XL.jpg

10 months ago

Thank you for this incredible and very beautiful experience aboard this magnificent sailboat! Even in stormy weather we greatly appreciated this night on board. It will remain truly unforgettable and unusual. Thanks again to Agnès Savin for her welcome, her advice, her reservation of seafood platter and the delicious local products on offer. Thanks to her, we also discovered some very good local musical artists! We therefore highly recommend this experience, especially as the sailboat is superb, very clean with all the necessary comforts.

unnamed (2).png

_chabaigne_

4695cb3b19cbf906e45dac0da0913068_XL.jpg

2 months ago

a perfect family stay, an ideal location close to the center and tourist sites, a certain calm and local products at the rendezvous thank you for your listening and your availability throughout the stay, the sailboat is very well equipped in addition to His charm ! We recommend

unnamed (4).png

Deborah Blanche

4695cb3b19cbf906e45dac0da0913068_XL.jpg

1 year ago

We had a great weekend aboard the Atlantis. Great wedding gift for a total change of scenery. With a warm welcome from Agnes who immediately puts you at ease and takes care of these guests and their comfort with lovely little attentions. She is very good advice for places to visit as well as places to eat. I strongly recommend this unusual accommodation for a great vacation.

Veillée crépusculaire à la Pointe du Raz

Map
gifts

20180707_100443.jpg

Our
blog

Croisières - Camaret & Plage Vierge

Et si votre plus belle aventure était avec Audierne Yachting ?

Croisière - Finistère - Camaret & Plage Vierge

A partir de 698€
de 2 à 6 personnes (frais de port non inclus)
pour 2 jours 1 nuit + 1 nuit à quai
P1040203 (2).JPG
Votre skipper

Nom : René Savin

Skipper Expert

Caractéristiques

Durée : 2 jours - 1 nuit

Niveau : Intermédiaire - expert

Saison : Juillet - Août

Votre voyage

Accompagné d’un skipper professionnel vous prendrez le large à bord d’un magnifique voilier qui vous fera voyager vers Camaret. Cet hébergement tout confort sera votre cocon durant cette escapade. Durant votre croisière, vous apprécierez de près, les  courants, les falaises, le phare de la Vieille. Vous passerez par la pointe du Pen Hir avant de profiter de votre escale sur le port de Camaret. Prenez le temps pour vous balader sur son quai animé grâce aux commerces et restaurants. Le lendemain, vous prendrez le large vers la magnifique plage de l'île vierge avant de rejoindre le Port d'Audierne avec des souvenirs inoubliables en tête.

voyagez-responsable-transparent-768x298.png
Le voilier Atlantis : Kirié Feeling 396 DI 11,75 m
Equipements

A bord du voilier de voyage "Atlantis", une ambiance cosy et chaleureuse vous attend à l'intérieur, vous vous sentez comme à l'abri dans le "ventre" de ce bateau. La hauteur sous barreau (plafond) et la longueur des cabines de 2 m permet aux plus grands de se sentir à l'aise pour évoluer à l'intérieur. Son accès est un peu plus sportif que le yacht, il faut se hisser à son bord et enjamber le bastingage.

2 nuits

minimum

2 à 6 personnes

3 cabines vue mer

Cuisine équipée

2 salles

d'eau

Randonnée GR34 et surf

Carte de l'itinéraire
Audierne (13).png
Réserver une balade
Programme de la croisière
Audierne_S.jpg
Veille du départ 

Audierne- Embarquement à Audierne à 17 h pour ceux qui ont prévu une nuit à quai - Installation dans vos cabines- Cocktail de bienvenue- diner et petit déjeuner libres- nuit amarrée au ponton 

Jour 1
DSC01148.JPG
dsc06834.jpg

Audierne vers Camaret

Embarquement entre 9 h et 10 h selon les horaires de marées. Départ pour 8h de navigation en baie d'Audierne en direction de Camaret, un port d'intérêt patrimonial, vous passerez le Raz de Sein, gardé par le Phare de la Vieille, à la Pointe du Raz, Grand Site de France... 

 

A la Pointe du Raz, vous apprécierez de près les courants, les falaises, le phare de la Vieille... Si les conditions de mer le permettent, René seul maître à bord, vous emmènera dans le jardin du Raz de Sein par le Trouz Yar, un passage que seuls les initiés et pêcheurs empruntent. Si vous avez ce privilège, vous profiterez d'un panorama à couper le souffle.

 

Puis, vous vous dirigerez vers la Pointe de Pen-hir à la découverte des fameux rochers de Tas de Pois. Ces étranges rochers qui portent chacun un petit nom : Pen Glas (la "Tête verte"), Ar Forc'h (la "Fourche"), Bern Id (le "Tas de céréales"), sont les vedettes des Fêtes Maritimes de Brest et Douarnenez, les vieux gréements se frayent un passage entre eux, offrant au public un spectacle inoubliable. Votre escapade en mer vous emmène ensuite au Chenal du Four, une passe de l'Iroise située entre la Pointe Saint-Mathieu et l'ile de Béniguet.

 

A 17h, en fin de journée, vous ferez escale dans le port de Camaret. Prenez le temps pour vous balader sur son quai animé grâce aux commerces et restaurants. Cette escale est aussi l’occasion de se rendre au seul site patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO en Bretagne : la Tour Vauban. Depuis plus de 300 ans, la Tour Dorée veille sur l’anse de Camaret et l’entrée du goulet de Brest. Cet édifice militaire devait repousser les ennemis.

Déjeuner pique-nique à bord

Diner libre sur le port de Camaret

Nuit à bord.

Petit déjeuner découverte de produits locaux

Jour 2

De Camaret à la Plage Vierge

Le lendemain matin, vous vous réveillez dans un véritable havre de paix à bord du voilier. Vous apprécierez un petit déjeuner découverte avec des produits locaux sur le pont puis vous continuerez votre escapade. A 9h, vous prendrez le large vers un endroit d’exception.

 

Dans une petite crique de la presqu'île de Crozon se niche une plage qui a fait le tour du monde : la plage de l’île vierge. Victime de son succès, l’accès y est maintenant interdit pour la protéger. Cette plage paradisiaque n'est visible que par la mer, ce qui en fait une destination secrète en Bretagne. Nous vous proposons de déjeuner sur le bateau face à une des plus belles vues au monde dans un décor de rêve. Une expérience unique et insolite.

 

Vous rejoindrez ensuite le Port d’Audierne vers 17h avec des souvenirs inoubliables en tête.

Plage de l'île Vierge Crozon.jpg
Le tarif

Le tarif de votre croisière comprend pour une durée de 2 jours 1 nuit + 1 nuit à quai : 698 €/cabine double pour 1 à 2 personnes et 658 €/cabine double pour 1 ou 2 enfants - 12 ans.

Inclus
  • Le voilier de croisière  Atlantis avec un skipper professionnel

  • Votre hébergement en cabine double sur la base de 4 personnes à bord

  • Le linge de lit

  • Serviettes de toilette

  • La demi-pension avec des produits locaux

  • Les boissons

  • Un plein de gasoil

  • Les assurances

  • Le prêt d'un gilet de sauvetage dont le port est obligatoire.

Non-inclus
  • Le transport jusqu'à Audierne

  • La taxe de séjour 0.22 €/pers/nuit

  • La Taxe Barnier pour les espaces protégés 1.70 €/pers/jour

  • Les dépenses personnelles

  • Les activités pré-réservées (visite musée - 3 €/pers et la balade accompagnée en kayak pour aller voir les dauphins, phoques - environ 40 €/pers)

N'OUBLIEZ PAS DE PRENDRE AVEC VOUS

  • une protection solaire indice 50 et après soleil

  • Lunettes de soleil

  • Casquette, chapeau

  • Serviette de bain

  • Vêtements chaud (polaire) coupe vent

  • Pensez à prendre des espèces, il n’y a pas de distributeur de billet sur les îles, les restaurants acceptent en principe le paiement CB.

  • Eviter d’emporter des objets de valeurs au risque de les perdre

Important : Nous suivons l'évolution de la crise sanitaire COVID 19 et avons mis en place un protocole sanitaire adapté pour se protéger tout en conservant le plaisir de découvrir, de naviguer en voilier. Le pass sanitaire ou un test négatif 24 h avant l'embarquement est demandé. Le port du masque reste obligatoire dans les situations de rapprochement notamment à l'intérieur du voilier.

Nos conditions d'annulation ont été assouplies dans le cadre de la pandémie Covid 19, vous serez remboursés sans pénalités, n'hésitez donc plus à formaliser vos réservations dès maintenant. Tous vos achats de cartes cadeaux dont la date de validité peut être prolongée jusqu'à 3 ans pour certaines de nos prestations actuellement suspendues, nous aident à soutenir notre activité pendant cette saison qui sera particulière.

Créez votre croisière sur mesure

Vous souhaitez faire une croisière mais certains éléments vous bloquent ? Faites-nous part de vos attentes, nous répondrons à votre demande  de croisière sur mesure ! Nous vous créerons un devis 100% personnalisé. 

Obtenir un devis pour une croisière
arrow&v
Options à bord
Itinéraire souhaitée
Services optionnels

Merci pour votre envoi !

Croisière à l'île de Sein
Carré d'équipage voilier Atlantis
Une question ?

Contactez-nous au 

au 06.62.44.26.62

de 9 h  à 19 h 30

37726521685_6b35a6964d_o_edited.jpg
17447_100311863334815_100000680042816_5796_4876705_n.jpg

Ce qu'en pensent nos clients

unnamed (4).png

Laszlo Vass

4695cb3b19cbf906e45dac0da0913068_XL.jpg

il y a 10 mois

Merci pour cette incroyable et très belle expérience à bord de ce magnifique voilier ! Même par tempête nous avons grandement apprécié cette nuit à bord. Cela restera vraiment inoubliable et insolite. Merci encore à Agnès Savin pour son accueil, ses conseils, sa réservation de plateau de fruits de mer et les délicieux produits locaux proposés. Nous avons également découvert grâce à elle des très bons artistes musicaux locaux ! Nous recommandons donc vivement cette expérience d'autant que le voilier est superbe, très propre avec tout le confort nécessaire.

unnamed (2).png

_chabaigne_

4695cb3b19cbf906e45dac0da0913068_XL.jpg

il y a 2 mois

un séjour parfait en famille, une localisation idéal proche du centre et des sites touristiques, un calme certain et des produits locaux au rendez-vous merci pour votre écoute et votre disponibilité tout au long du séjour , le voilier est très bien equipé en plus de son charme ! Nous recommandons

unnamed (4).png

Deborah Blanche

4695cb3b19cbf906e45dac0da0913068_XL.jpg

il y a 1 an

Nous avons passé un super week-end à bord de l'atlantis. Super cadeau de mariage pour un dépaysement total. Avec un accueil des plus chaleureux de la part d'Agnès qui met de suite à l'aise et qui a soin de ces hôtes et de leur confort avec de belle petites attentions. Elle est de très bons conseils pour les lieux à visiter ainsi que les endroit pour se restaurer. Je conseille fortement ce logement insolite pour passer de superbes vacances..

Veillée crépusculaire à la Pointe du Raz

Carte
cadeaux

20180707_100443.jpg

Notre
blog