Sea trips

What if your best adventure was with Audierne Yachting?

The Pointe du Raz in half a day

From 115 € / person
7 people maximum
ob_92a6ce_10277.jpg
Your skipper

Name : René Savin

Skipper Expert

Characteristics

Duration : 1/2 day

Level : Beginner

Season : July - August

Your trip

Audierne Yachting offers families or groups of people up to 6 people, a unique and unmissable sea trip, a coastal sea trip from Audierne to Pointe du Raz in half a day aboard the Atlantis sailboat and its expert skipper, René SAVIN.

Our partner
voyagez-responsable-transparent-768x298.png
The boat

Our activity is subject to weather conditions.

 

To make this experience in the best conditions, we invite you to stay several days in Cap Sizun and to reserve your place in advance, preferably at the start of your stay in the event that we have to postpone your excursion.

If you need accommodation in a boat at the quay the day before your boarding, we can offer you, depending on availability, an unusual night at the quay in a double cabin, or an unusual and romantic (private) night aboard the Atlantis sailboat.

Route map
Audierne (9).png
Book a ride
Today's program
Phare de la Vieille dans le Raz de Sein à la Pointe du Raz
20160806 Yachting34 Raz de Sein2.jpg

You will discover the beauty of the coast, a succession of sheltered ports up to Pointe du Raz.

 

You will be moved in front of the Pointe du Raz, a mineral monument standing in front of the ocean, you will be able to discover "Plogoff's Hell", a fault which pierces it, see the effects of the powerful currents which traverse the Raz at the gates of the sea d'Iroise, Biosphere Reserve. You will admire the majestic lighthouse of La Vieille and on starboard in the distance, the lighthouse of Tévennec before seeing the island of Sein emerging on the horizon. Perhaps you will even spot liners, those small, powerful motor boats with one man angling for bass that you can then sample in our best restaurants in Audierne.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

If the sea conditions allow it, René, the only master on board, will take you to the Raz de Sein garden via the Trouz Yar, a passage that only initiates and fishermen take. If you have this privilege, you will enjoy a breathtaking panorama.

In any case, this unique encounter with the "beginning of time" (Penn ar Bed in Breton) and these places remain etched in your memory for a long time.

The tariff

From 99 € / pers (6 people maximum)

  • A place aboard Atlantis boat with a professional skipper

  • Safety jacket

  • Diesel fuel

  • Insurance

  • Sailboat cleaning

  • Barnier tax / protected natural areas 1.70 € / pers

  • Lunch on the island

Included
Not included

DON'T FORGET TO TAKE WITH YOU

  • sun protection index 50 and after sun

  • Sunglasses

  • Cap, hat

  • Bath towel

  • Warm (fleece) windproof clothing

  • Remember to take cash, there is no cash dispenser on the islands, restaurants generally accept credit card payments.

  • Avoid taking valuables

Important : Due to the Covid 19 health crisis, this service had to be suspended in 2020. It will be restored in 2021 on presentation of a health pass before boarding for individual passengers as well as for groups of people, failing this, Wearing a mask remains compulsory in close-quarters situations and when traveling inside the sailboat.

Veillée crépusculaire à la Pointe du Raz

Map
gifts

20180707_100443.jpg

Our
blog

Balades en mer - Pointe du Raz

Et si votre plus belle aventure était avec Audierne Yachting ?

La Pointe du Raz en une demie-journée

A partir de 99€/ personne
6 personnes maximum
ob_92a6ce_10277.jpg
Votre skipper

Nom : René Savin

Skipper Expert

Caractéristiques

Durée : 1/2 journée

Niveau : Débutant

Saison : Juillet - Août

Votre voyage

Audierne Yachting  propose à des familles ou groupe de personnes qui se côtoient jusqu'à 6 pers, une sortie en mer unique et incontournable, une balade en mer côtière d'Audierne à la Pointe du Raz en une demi-journée à bord du voilier Atlantis et son skipper expert, René SAVIN.

Vous êtes seuls ou en couple, nous consulter pour un prochain départ avec d'autres passagers individuels. (pass sanitaire exigé)

Notre partenaire
voyagez-responsable-transparent-768x298.png
Le voilier Atlantis : Kirié Feeling 396 DI 11,75 m

Notre activité est soumise aux conditions météorologiques.

 

Pour faire cette expérience dans les meilleures conditions, nous vous invitons à séjourner plusieurs jours dans le Cap Sizun et à réserver votre place à l'avance de préférence en début de séjour dans le cas où nous devrions reporter votre excursion.

Si vous avez besoin d'un hébergement en bateau à quai la veille de votre embarquement, nous vous proposons selon les disponibilités, une nuit insolite à quai en cabine double, ou bien une nuit insolite et romantique (privative) à bord du voilier Atlantis.

Carte de l'itinéraire
Audierne (9).png
Réserver une balade
Programme de la journée
Phare de la Vieille dans le Raz de Sein à la Pointe du Raz
20160806 Yachting34 Raz de Sein2.jpg

Vous découvrirez la beauté du littoral, une succession de ports abris jusqu'à la Pointe du Raz.

 

Vous serez émus devant la Pointe du Raz, monument minéral dressé face à l'océan, vous pourrez découvrir "l'Enfer de Plogoff", une faille qui le transperce, voir les effets des courants puissants qui parcourent le Raz aux portes de la mer d'Iroise, Réserve de Biosphère. Vous admirerez le majestueux phare de la Vieille et sur tribord au loin, le phare de Tévennec avant de voir se dessiner sur l'horizon, l'île de Sein. Peut-être apercevrez-vous même des ligneurs, ces petits bateaux au moteur puissant, avec un seul homme à la pêche de bars de ligne que vous pourrez ensuite déguster dans nos meilleurs restaurants à Audierne.

Si les conditions de mer le permettent, René seul maître à bord, vous emmènera dans le jardin du Raz de Sein par le Trouz Yar, un passage que seuls les initiés et pêcheurs empruntent. Si vous avez ce privilège, vous profiterez d'un panorama à couper le souffle.

Dans tous les cas, cette rencontre unique avec le "début du monde" (Penn ar Bed en breton) et ces lieux, resteront gravés longtemps dans votre mémoire.

Le tarif

A partir de 99 €/pers (6 personnes maximum)

  • Une place à bord du voilier Atlantis avec un skipper professionnel

  • Gilet de sauvetage

  • Gasoil

  • Assurance

  • Nettoyage du voilier

  • Boissons

  • Repas, dégustation (protocole covid 19)

Inclus
Non-inclus

N'OUBLIEZ PAS DE PRENDRE AVEC VOUS

  • une protection solaire indice 50 et après soleil

  • Lunettes de soleil

  • Casquette, chapeau

  • Serviette de bain

  • Vêtements chaud (polaire) coupe vent

  • Eviter d’emporter des objets de valeurs au risque de les perdre

Important : En raison de la crise sanitaire Covid 19, cette prestation a du étre suspendue en 2020. Elle est restaurée en 2021 sur présentation d'un pass sanitaire avant l'embarquement pour les passagers individuels comme pour les groupes de pers, à défaut, le port du masque reste obligatoire dans les situations de rapprochement et lors des déplacements à l'intérieur du voilier.

Veillée crépusculaire à la Pointe du Raz

Carte
cadeaux

20180707_100443.jpg

Notre
blog