Yacht Time Out

A timeless atmosphere

A motionless journey

On board the Yacht Time Out, a classic 46-year-old Dutch cruiser, from the inside you can see everything that is happening around thanks to large portholes overlooking the sea, you are in "lookout" mode while savoring the sea. privacy and the beauty of places. More accessible via its staircase and side door, it is comfortable for people up to a maximum height of 183 cm.

Amenities

2 nights

minimum

2 to 4 people

2 cabins

Nearby activities

Bathroom

Near town

Description

She is a 9 ton steel Dutch river and coastal cruiser built in 1974 by a shipyard near Amsterdam.

 

It has stood the test of time like a charm, its hull is of steel, inside everything is dressed in woodwork with beautiful brushed aluminum finishes.

 

Equipped for cruising, it is very functional, equipped with plenty of storage space.

 

A cockpit inside and outside on the upper deck, a 360 ° view, a bright cockpit with its sunroof and two sliding side doors.

 

And when you are inside, serenity wins you over, you really feel "out of time" as its name indicates in French, "the pause" ... for a disconnected stay, the sound of water , a real ANTI-STRESS NATURE .

Our partners

voyagez-responsable-transparent-768x298.png

Sensitive to the environment, they practice sustainable tourism, ecotourism. The aim is to minimize the impact of their  activity on the environment and by promoting the local economy, but also the natural and maritime heritage ...

Our stays  at the quay

Escale en amoureux

DISCOVER THE CITY
D'AUDIERNE

Visit Audierne and its shops thanks to our book of good addresses!

Sortie évasion entre amis (es)

WALKS AND EXCURSIONS

Take advantage of a moment with family or friends to discover all aspects of the sea and the Breton coast

CRUISES

Want to get away from it all? Our cruises are perfect for couples, families or groups of friends

Escale rando-gîte G 34

To do nearby

Audierne_S.jpg

DISCOVER THE CITY
D'AUDIERNE

Visit Audierne and its shops thanks to our book of good addresses!

Une croisière en voilier avec un skipper, vivre une aventure familiale intense

WALKS AND EXCURSIONS

Take advantage of a moment with family or friends to discover all aspects of the sea and the Breton coast

CRUISES

Want to get away from it all? Our cruises are perfect for couples, families or groups of friends

Croisière à l'île de Sein

What our customers think

unnamed (4).png

Laszlo Vass

4695cb3b19cbf906e45dac0da0913068_XL.jpg

10 months ago

Thank you for this incredible and very beautiful experience aboard this magnificent sailboat! Even in stormy weather we greatly appreciated this night on board. It will remain truly unforgettable and unusual. Thanks again to Agnès Savin for her welcome, her advice, her reservation of seafood platter and the delicious local products on offer. Thanks to her, we also discovered some very good local musical artists! We therefore highly recommend this experience, especially as the sailboat is superb, very clean with all the necessary comforts.

unnamed (2).png

_chabaigne_

4695cb3b19cbf906e45dac0da0913068_XL.jpg

2 months ago

a perfect family stay, an ideal location close to the center and tourist sites, a certain calm and local products at the rendezvous thank you for your listening and your availability throughout the stay, the sailboat is very well equipped in addition to His charm ! We recommend

unnamed (4).png

Deborah Blanche

4695cb3b19cbf906e45dac0da0913068_XL.jpg

1 year ago

We had a great weekend aboard the Atlantis. Great wedding gift for a total change of scenery. With a warm welcome from Agnes who immediately puts you at ease and takes care of these guests and their comfort with lovely little attentions. She is very good advice for places to visit as well as places to eat. I strongly recommend this unusual accommodation for a great vacation.

Veillée crépusculaire à la Pointe du Raz

Gift
Cards

20180707_100443.jpg

Our
blog

Yacht Time Out ponton C

Hébergement à quai-Yacht Time Out

Une escale, des vacances, une ambiance hors du temps

Un voyage immobile

A bord du Yacht Time Out, une vedette hollandaise classique de 46 ans, de l'intérieur vous voyez tout ce qu'il se passe autour grâce à de grands hublots donnant sur la mer, vous êtes en mode "vigie" tout en savourant l'intimité et la beauté des lieux. Plus accessible par son escalier et sa porte latérale, elle est confortable pour des personnes mesurant jusqu'à 183 cm maximum. Pour les jeunes parents, votre lit parapluie peut être installé facilement et gratuitement.

Les équipements

2 nuits

minimum

1 cabine double + 2 couchages simples vue mer

Salle d'eau

2 à 4 personnes

Randonnée GR34 et surf

Proche ville et plage

Description

C'est une vedette hollandaise fluviale et cotière en acier de 9 tonnes construite en 1974 par un chantier naval près d'Amsterdam. 

 

Il a traversé le temps comme un charme, sa coque est d'acier, à l'intérieur tout est habillé de boiseries avec de belles finitions en aluminium brossé. 

 

Bien équipé, il est très fonctionnel, équipé de nombreux rangements.

 

Un poste de pilotage à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur sur le pont supérieur, une vue à  360 °, un cockpit lumineux avec son toit ouvrant et ses deux portes latérales coulissantes.

 

Et lorsque vous êtes à l'intérieur, la sérénité vous gagne, vous vous sentez vraiment "hors du temps" comme l'indique son nom en français, "la pause"... pour un séjour déconnecté, le bruit de l'eau, un véritable ANTI-STRESS NATURE.

Nos partenaires

voyagez-responsable-transparent-768x298.png
index.png

Sensibles à l'environnement, ils pratiquent un tourisme durable, l'écotourisme. L'objectif est de minimiser l'impact de leur  activité sur l'environnement et en valorisant l'économie locale, mais aussi le patrimoine naturel, maritime...

Réservez maintenant,
vos prochaines vacances

sur le Time Out !

Nos suggestions pour votre séjour à quai

Escale en amoureux

Profitez d'une parenthèse romantique à bord du voiler Atlantis et du Yacht Time Out.

Sortie évasion entre amis (es)

Pour un week-end ou des vacances en famille ou entre amis, vivez l’expérience d’un voyage insolite dans un de nos bateaux.

Profitez d'un gîte-étape insolite et tout confort individuel ou en groupe  de 2 à 10 pers sur nos bateaux à quai.

Escale rando-gîte G 34

Ce qu'en pensent nos clients

unnamed (4).png

Laszlo Vass

4695cb3b19cbf906e45dac0da0913068_XL.jpg

Merci pour cette incroyable et très belle expérience à bord de ce magnifique voilier ! Même par nuit tempête nous avons grandement apprécié cette expérience à bord. Cela restera vraiment inoubliable et insolite. Merci encore à Agnès Savin pour son accueil, ses conseils, sa réservation de plateau de fruits de mer et les délicieux produits locaux proposés. Nous avons également découvert grâce à elle des très bons artistes musicaux locaux ! Nous recommandons donc vivement cette expérience d'autant que le voilier est superbe, très propre avec tout le confort nécessaire.

unnamed (2).png

_chabaigne_

4695cb3b19cbf906e45dac0da0913068_XL.jpg

un séjour parfait en famille, une localisation idéal proche du centre et des sites touristiques, un calme certain et des produits locaux au rendez-vous merci pour votre écoute et votre disponibilité tout au long du séjour , le voilier est très bien equipé en plus de son charme ! Nous recommandons

unnamed (4).png

Deborah Blanche

4695cb3b19cbf906e45dac0da0913068_XL.jpg

Nous avons passé un super week-end à bord de l'atlantis. Super cadeau de mariage pour un dépaysement total. Avec un accueil des plus chaleureux de la part d'Agnès qui met de suite à l'aise et qui a soin de ces hôtes et de leur confort avec de belle petites attentions. Elle est de très bons conseils pour les lieux à visiter ainsi que les endroit pour se restaurer. Je conseille fortement ce logement insolite pour passer de superbes vacances..

Veillée crépusculaire à la Pointe du Raz

Carte
cadeaux

20180707_100443.jpg

Notre
blog