Audierne Yachting offers

Responsible Stay Ideas

Heading to Cap Sizun-Pointe du Raz

without my car?

IODINE STOPOVER BY SAILBOAT

AT THE END OF THE WORLD, BEG AR RAZ

It is an iodized stopover that we offer you here. Soak up this ocean power and strengthen yourself with the energy of the elements! Located in the Iroise Sea, on the Chaussée de Sein, part of the Ponant Islands, the Ile de Sein is 8 km west of Pointe du Raz and covers an area of ​​only 0.58 km²! At 2 hours 30 minutes from Audierne, Sein has managed to retain the charm of its island peculiarities. Endowed with a cultural, natural and maritime heritage which, over the centuries, has forged its identity, you will undoubtedly love this so atypical place ...

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Evasion cruise 2 days 1 night in a sailboat: Waking up on an island ... a unique experience!


You will go on a cruise with a magnificent 40-foot, very marine habitable sailboat and Agnès and René will take you to the far west of Europe. There is no better way to discover the rocky outcrop of the Pointe du Raz, you will be overcome with emotion at the sight of grandiose landscapes in this downright mythical place. If the conditions allow it, at the discretion of the skipper, you will cross the Raz de Sein by the "Trouziard" , a narrower passage, a shortcut at the foot of the Pointe du Raz borrowed only by the initiated, the bass fishermen of Line. Then you may have the chance to pass at the foot of the Lighthouse of La Vieille. After only 2 hours and 30 minutes of navigation, you have arrived at the Ile de Sein for 24 hours of stopover, full dinghy, the Atlantis sailboat can navigate with only 1 m of water, which allows you to get as close as possible from the shore and run aground. At low tide, you can walk around.

On the island, various activities are possible : free stroll to discover the village, the landscapes, the lighthouse or even the exhibitions. A gourmet stopover in one of the island's restaurants is sure to be a must! To discover the flora of the island and treat yourself to a timeless getaway on the water, we recommend a kayak trip. Pierre, from the association
"Ile de Sein nautisme" will offer you the service adapted to your level.

During your stopover on the island ...

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Beginner or seasoned practitioner, accompanied by Pierre Portais, discover the island and its mythical Causeway of Sein by sea kayak during trips lasting from one to two hours. You may even be able to meet its “inhabitants”: seals and sometimes dolphins!

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Or, if you prefer to stay with your feet on the ground, Pierre will accompany you on a guided walking tour of the island , a 2-hour walk to discover the secrets of Sein . Island life yesterday and today, developments, the various causes of erosion, awareness of the local flora and fauna, the maritime environment ...

Finally, you can climb to the sky by climbing to the top of the great lighthouse of Sein built in 1952, you will fly over a breathtaking panorama!

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

The day before the cruise departure and on return, you will stop at the quay for an unusual night at the quay, the opportunity to familiarize yourself with life on board and to discover the pretty town of Audierne and its Maritime Museum.

 

This stay of 4 days 3 nights is priced at 499 € / person (based on 4 people) includes:

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

  • 2 nights at the quay in a double cabin, breakfast included in Audierne (1st and last night)

  • Your welcome at 6.30 p.m. around a Breton aperitif

  • Sailboat cruise with a professional skipper for 2 days 1 night on the Ile de Sein via Pointe du Raz in a double cabin, accommodation with bed linen in half-board (local products).

  • Visit of the Grand Phare de Sein

  • Guided kayak trip to meet seals, sometimes dolphins in the Chaussée de Sein, wild and authentic 1 hour or 2 hours or guided walk to discover the secrets of the Ile de Sein.

  • Visit of the Maritime Museum of Cap Sizun in Audierne

  • SNCF train station Quimper - Audierne AR transfers included

 

It's decided, I choose a responsible mode of transport and I go to Brittany without my car ...

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

For example, to come from Paris in 3:30 comfortably seated in a LGV rather than a tiring day on the road by car.
Departure at 1:07 p.m. Monday to Friday TGV Montparnasse station, you travel comfortably seated until your arrival at Quimper station at 4:42 p.m. Your host, Mrs. Agnès SAVIN, will be waiting for you in the hall of Quimper station and you will accompany you to Audierne aboard the Atlantis where you can settle down for a first night at the dock.

To reach Quimper station, you can take a Quai Anatole France bus at 1:30 p.m. to take the Quimper-Paris LGV at 3:20 p.m. or for other times, your host can organize carpooling.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Audierne Yachting propose

des Idées Séjours responsables 

Cap de partir  jusqu'en Cap Sizun-Pointe du Raz

sans ma voiture ?

C'est une escale iodée que nous vous proposons ici. Imprégnez-vous de cette puissance océane et renforcez-vous de l'énergie des éléments ! Située en Mer d'Iroise, sur la Chaussée de Sein, faisant partie des Îles du Ponant, l'île de Sein est à 8 km à l'ouest de la Pointe du Raz et couvre une superficie de seulement 0,58 km² ! A 2 h 30 de navigation au départ d'Audierne, Sein a su conserver le charme de ses particularités insulaires. Dotée d'un patrimoine culturel, naturel et maritime qui, au fil des siècles, a forgé son identité, vous aimerez assurément ce lieu si atypique…

Croisière Evasion 2 jours 1 nuit en voilier : Se réveiller sur une île... une expérience unique !


Vous partirez en croisière avec un magnifique voilier habitable de 40 pieds très marin et Agnès et René vous feront naviguer à l'extrême Ouest de l'Europe. Il n'y pas de plus belle façon pour découvrir l'éperon rocheux de la Pointe du Raz, vous serez saisi d'émotion à la vue de paysages grandioses en ce lieu carrément mythique. Si les conditions le permettent, à l'appréciation du skipper, vous traverserez le Raz de Sein par le "Trouziard", un passage plus étroit, un raccourci au pied de la Pointe du Raz emprunté uniquement par les initiés, les pêcheurs de bar de Ligne. Puis vous aurez peut-être la chance de passer aux pieds du Phare de La Vieille. Après seulement 2 h 30 de navigation, vous voilà arrivés à l'île de Sein pour 24 h d'escale, dériveur intégral, le voilier Atlantis peut naviguer avec seulement 1 m d'eau, ce qui permet de s'approcher au plus près du rivage et de s'échouer. A marée basse, vous pouvez circuler à pied.

Sur l’île, différentes activités sont possibles : balade libre pour découvrir le village, les paysages, le phare ou encore les expositions. Une halte gourmande dans l’un des restaurants de l’île s’imposera assurément ! Pour découvrir la flore de l’île et s’offrir une escapade hors du temps, sur l’eau, nous vous conseillons une balade en kayak. Pierre, de l’association
« Ile de Sein nautisme » vous proposera la prestation adaptée à votre niveau.

 

Pendant votre escale sur l'ile...

Débutant ou pratiquant chevronné, accompagné de Pierre Portais, partez à la découverte de l'île et de sa mythique chaussée de Sein en kayak de mer lors de balades allant d'une à deux heures. Vous pourrez peut-être même rencontrer ses « habitants » : les phoques et parfois les dauphins !

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ou bien, si vous préférez rester les pieds sur terre, Pierre vous accompagnera pour une visite guidée à pied de l’île, balade de 2 h pour découvrir les secrets de Sein. La vie insulaire hier et aujourd’hui, les aménagements, les différentes causes d’érosion, sensibilisation à la faune et à la flore locale, à l’environnement maritime…

 

Enfin, vous pourrez monter jusqu’au ciel en grimpant en haut du grand phare de Sein construit en 1952, vous survolerez des yeux un panorama à couper le souffle !

La veille du départ en croisière et au retour, vous êtes en escale à quai pour une nuit insolite à quai, l'occasion de vous familiariser avec la vie à bord et de découvrir la jolie ville d'Audierne et son Musée Maritime.

 

Ce séjour de 4 jours 3 nuits est au tarif de 499 €/pers (base 4 pers) comprend :

  • 2 nuits à quai en cabine double petit déjeuner inclus à Audierne (1 ère et dernière nuit)

  • Votre accueil à 18 h 30 autour d’un apéritif breton

  • Croisière en voilier avec un skipper professionnel de 2 jours 1 nuit à l'île de Sein via la Pointe du Raz en cabine double, hébergement avec linge de lit en demi-pension (produits locaux).

  • Visite du Grand Phare de Sein

  • Balade accompagnée en kayak à la rencontre des phoques, parfois des dauphins dans la chaussée de Sein, sauvage et authentique 1 h ou 2 h ou balade à pied guidée à la découverte des secrets de l’île de Sein.

  • Visite du Musée Maritime du Cap Sizun à Audierne

  • Transferts gare SNCF Quimper – Audierne AR inclus

 

C’est décidé, je choisis un mode de transport responsable et je pars en Bretagne sans ma voiture…

Par exemple, pour venir  de Paris en 3 h 30 confortablement assis dans un LGV plutôt qu'une journée de route fatigante en voiture.
Départ à 13 h 07 du lundi au vendredi  TGV gare Montparnasse, vous voyagez confortablement installés jusqu'à votre arrivé en gare de Quimper à 16 h 42. Votre hôte, Mme Agnès SAVIN, vous attendra dans le hall de la gare de Quimper et vous accompagnera jusqu’à  Audierne à bord de l’Atlantis où vous pourrez vous installer pour une première nuit à quai.

Pour rejoindre la gare de Quimper, vous pouvez prendre un bus Quai Anatole France à 13 h 30 pour prendre le LGV Quimper- Paris de 15 h 20 ou bien pour d'autres horaires, votre hôte pourra organiser un co-voiturage.

  • Icône sociale YouTube
  • Twitter Icône sociale
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon