Accommodation RANDO-GITE GR34 in Audierne near the Pointe du Raz?

Audierne Yachting offers you an unusual lodging-stopover and any individual comfort or for groups of 2 to 10 people on our boats moored at the quayside in a pretty port of heritage interest on the GR34, an exotic stopover between land and sea in Audierne . Like you, because we love nature, we preserve it by limiting the ecological impact of our activities. We practice ecotourism and favor slow tourism, in other words, take your time slowly ... This is why we suggest a stopover of 2 nights and 1 day to make a small loop around the Ria du Goyen to Pont -Croix, a small town full of character to discover and enjoy an immersion in maritime accents before continuing your journey along the GR 34.

Randonnée sur le GR 34 Cap Sizun Pointe
Pointe du Raz, Grand Site de France.JPG
Voilier Atlantis ponton B
Yacht Time Out.JPG

The Atlantis sailboat 11.75 m with its 3 double cabins is moored at the end of pontoon B of the Audierne marina, on the GR 34 . Audierne Yachting offers unusual and comfortable accommodation in a double cabin for one or more nights for mini-groups of 4 to 10 people . We suggest that you extend your stage by one or two nights, the time to take a nature and heritage discovery walk with Virginie Le Guezennec, to make the 15 km loop around the Goyen and visit Pont-Croix , a small city of character, visit the Maritime Museum of Cap Sizun or even go for a day to the Ile de Sein with the maritime connection all year round or by sailboat (July-August) while enjoying comfortable and cozy unusual accommodation.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

The Yacht Time Out 10.50 m , 45 years of charm, with its woodwork, it offers a double aft cabin and two single berths in the bow is moored at the end of pontoon C of the marina in Audierne. It is equipped with a kitchen area, a fridge, a microwave, a Senséo coffee maker, a kettle, a microwave, garden furniture and sun awning installed on the aft deck in fine weather with a breathtaking view of the sea. It can accommodate a couple or 3 to 4 friends.

Special Rando-Gite formula from 69.90 € the double cabin for 1 to 2 people includes:

- provision of a double cabin with a fitted sheet.

- a generous breakfast

- access to the kitchen equipped with crockery, 2 gas burners, a fridge compartment, an electric coffee maker, crew room (living room), board games, library, toilet and sink.

- digicode of the harbor master's office for the shower

- port wifi

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In options :

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

- Comfortable night kit with bed linen with duvet, pillows and towels 20 € (bed made)

- Transport of your luggage to the next stage from 25 to 35 € depending on the distance.

- Lunch box (vegetarian on request), picnic basket to take away € 15 / person on order 24 hours in advance.

- A seafood platter at 30 € / pers

- Relaxation or energetic massage at Etre et bien-être

- Bike rental

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Reservation at the latest the day before before 7 p.m.

Reception from 6 p.m.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

IMPORTANT : During the confinement period linked to the COVID 19 health crisis , Audierne Yachting can only receive on board its boats groups of people who rub shoulders , we hope to be able to process all your reservation requests from September. We are monitoring the evolution of the COVID 19 health crisis and we will put in place the appropriate solutions. The continuation of your purchases of gift cards or reservations supports our activity during the health crisis.

To facilitate the organization of your hiking plans and reservations, we have relaxed our cancellation conditions: postponement or cancellation at no cost in the event of cancellation for a cause related to the Covid 19 health crisis (confinement, case contact...)

Atlantis au pied de la Vieille_edited.jp

Hébergement RANDO-GITE GR34 à Audierne près de la Pointe du Raz ?

Audierne Yachting vous propose un gîte-étape insolite et tout confort individuel ou pour des  groupes constitués de 2 à 10 pers sur nos bateaux amarrés à quai dans un joli port d'intérêt patrimonial sur le GR34, une étape dépaysante entre terre et mer à Audierne. Comme vous, parce que nous aimons la nature, nous la préservons en limitant l'impact écologique de nos activités. Nous pratiquons l'écotourisme et privilégions le slow tourisme, autrement dit, prendre son temps à petit pas... Voilà pourquoi nous vous suggérons une escale de 2 nuits et 1 journée pour faire une petite boucle autour du ria du Goyen jusqu'à Pont-Croix, petite citée de caractère à découvrir et profiter d'une immersion aux accents maritimes avant de poursuivre votre route le long du GR 34.

Randonnée sur le GR 34 Cap Sizun Pointe
Pointe du Raz, Grand Site de France.JPG
Voilier Atlantis ponton B
Yacht Time Out.JPG

Le voilier Atlantis 11.75 m avec ses 3 cabines doubles est amarré au bout du ponton B du port de plaisance d'Audierne, sur le GR 34. Audierne Yachting propose un hébergement insolite et confortable en cabine double pour une ou plusieurs nuits pour des mini-groupes de 4 à 10 personnes. Nous vous suggérons de prolonger votre étape d'une ou deux nuits, le temps de faire une balade découverte nature et patrimoine  avec Virginie Le Guezennec, de faire la boucle de 15 kms autour du Goyen et visiter Pont-Croix, petite citée de caractère, visiter le Musée Maritime du Cap Sizun ou encore aller une journée à l'île de Sein avec la liaison maritime toute l'année ou en voilier (juillet-août) tout en profitant d'un hébergement insolite confortable et cosy.

Le Yacht Time Out 10.50 m, 45 ans de charme, avec ses boiseries, il offre une cabine double arrière et deux couchages simple à l'avant est amarré au bout du ponton C du port de plaisance à Audierne . Il est équipé d'un coin cuisine, un frigo, un micro-onde, une cafetière Senséo, une bouilloire, un four micro-onde, d'un salon de jardin et taud de soleil installés sur le pont arrière aux beaux jours avec une vue imprenable sur la mer. Il peut accueillir un couple ou bien 3 à 4  amis.

 

Formule Spéciale Rando-Gite à partir de 69.90 € la cabine double pour 1 à 2 personnes comprend :

- mise à disposition d'une cabine double avec un drap housse.

- un petit déjeuner copieux

- l'accès à la cuisine équipée de vaisselle,  2 feux gaz, un compartiment frigo, une cafetière électrique, carré d'équipage (pièce à vivre), jeux de société, bibliothèque, wc lavabo.

- digicode de la capitainerie pour la douche

- wifi du port

En options :

- Kit nuit tout confort avec linge de lit avec couette, oreillers et serviettes de toilette 20 € (lit fait)

- Transport de vos bagages jusqu'à l'étape suivante de 25 à 35 € suivant la distance.

- Lunch box (végétarienne sur demande), panier pique-nique à emporter 15 €/pers sur commande 24 h à l'avance.

-  Un plateau de fruits de mer à 30 €/pers

- Massage détente ou énergétique chez Etre et bien-être

-  Location de vélos

Réservation au plus tard la veille avant 19 h

Accueil à partir de 18 h

IMPORTANT : Pendant la période de confinement liée à la crise sanitaire COVID 19, Audierne Yachting ne peut recevoir à bord de ses bateaux que les groupes de personnes qui se côtoient , nous espérons pouvoir traiter toutes vos demandes de réservation à partir de septembre. Nous suivons l'évolution de la crise sanitaire COVID 19 et nous mettrons en place les solutions adaptées. La poursuite de vos achats de cartes cadeaux ou réservations soutiennent notre activité pendant la crise sanitaire.

 

Pour faciliter l'organisation de vos projets de randonnées et les réservations, nous avons assoupli nos conditions d'annulation : report ou annulation sans aucun frais en cas d'annulation pour une cause en lien avec la crise sanitaire covid 19. (confinement, cas contact...)