Contact us at + 33 06.62.44.26.62

9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Audierne Yachting listening to you and at your disposal for further information, a gift card , an unusual weekend boat dock , an exit or sailing trip with professional skipper, and of course to book.

You can book online at any time or contact us for another means of payment (check, transfer, ANCV holiday vouchers, gift vouchers). Our general sales conditions are available in our online store, and are systematically sent to you with a reservation form when you request a reservation.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Leave us your contact details and a few words about your project, we are committed to getting back to you within 48 hours.

Traveling leaves an ecological footprint, so as not to accentuate global warming, you have the power to change your consumption habits. Travel less often, longer in the same accommodation, less far, unless you have time in front of you. Think about it and travel responsibly.

Need to read the opinions and feedback from our customers?

Consult them on France-Voyage , Google or Trip Advisor

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Sarl Cie Bretagne Ecotourism

38 rue Marcellin Berthelot

29770 Audierne

Rcs Quimper 499 973 923

RC Cie GENERALI n ° AL949139

contact@audierne-yachting.com

Contact us from 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. at 06.62.44.26.62

Privacy Policy

The personal data communicated is necessary for the purposes of contacting you. They are intended for Sarl Cie Bretagne Ecotourisme. You have the rights of access, rectification, erasure, portability, limitation, opposition, withdrawal of your consent at any time and the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority, as well than to organize the fate of your post-mortem data. You can exercise these rights by post to the address 38 rue Marcelin Berthelot 29770 Audierne, or by email to contact@audierne-yachting.com Proof of identity may be requested. We keep your data during the contact period and only to keep you informed of our offers and news by email or newsletters.

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access, rectify and delete data concerning you by writing to us at the postal and / or email address indicated above. Only our company is the recipient of the information you provide .

Your information has been sent !

Nous contacter entre 9 h à 19 h 30 : 06.62.44.26.62

Audierne Yachting à votre écoute et à votre disposition pour toute information complémentaire, une carte cadeau, d'un week-end insolite en bateau à quai, d'une sortie ou croisière en voilier avec skipper professionnel, et naturellement pour réserver

 

Vous pouvez à tout moment réserver en ligne ou nous contacter pour un autre moyen de paiement (chèque, virement, chèques vacances ANCV, bons cadeaux )

Laissez-nous vos coordonnées et quelques mots concernant votre projet, nous nous engageons à vous répondre dans les 48 h.

 

Besoin de lire les avis et retour d'expérience de nos clients ? Consultez-les sur France-Voyage, Google ou Trip Advisor

 

 

Sarl Cie Bretagne Ecotourisme

38 rue Marcellin Berthelot

29770 Audierne

Rcs Quimper 499 973 923

RC Cie GENERALI n° AL949139

 

contact@audierne-yachting.com

Nous joindre de 9 h à 19 h 30 au 06.62.44.26.62

Politique de confidentialité

Les données personnelles communiquées sont nécessaires aux fins de vous contacter. Elles sont destinées à la Sarl Cie Bretagne Ecotourisme. Vous disposez de droits d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement, de portabilité, de limitation, d’opposition, de retrait de votre consentement à tout moment et du droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès d’une autorité de contrôle, ainsi que d’organiser le sort de vos données post-mortem. Vous pouvez exercer ces droits par voie postale à l'adresse 38 rue Marcelin Berthelot 29770 Audierne , ou par courrier électronique à l'adresse contact@audierne-yachting.com Un justificatif d'identité pourra vous être demandé. Nous conservons vos données pendant la période de prise de contact et uniquement pour vous tenir informés de nos offres et actualités par email ou newletters.

 

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent en nous écrivant à l'adresse postale et/ou mail indiquée ci dessus. Seule notre société est destinataire des informations que vous lui communiquez.

  • Icône sociale YouTube
  • Twitter Icône sociale
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon