Sea trips

What if your best adventure was with Audierne Yachting?

Sailing afternoon : Baptism of the sea

From 65€ / person
6 to 7 people maximum
Voilier Atlantis
Your skipper

Name : René Savin

Skipper Expert

Characteristics

Duration : 3 hours

Level : Beginner

Season : July - August

Your trip

Nice weather, nice sea in Brittany, in the south Finistère near Quimper, what could be more pleasant than to be exhilarated in summer under the sea breeze for a few hours during a sailing trip in the Audierne bay. Aboard the sailboat Atlantis with a professional skipper, you go to sea for about 3 hours in a sailboat at the best time of the day.
 
Ideal for a baptism of sea, those who practice navigation, will be able to participate, to take the helm at the sides of the skipper or you simply benefit from a sun bath during the stroll at sea. Possibility to program a swimming stop according to the weather conditions.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Our partner
voyagez-responsable-transparent-768x298.png
The boat

Our activity is subject to weather conditions.

 

To make this experience in the best conditions, we invite you to stay several days in Cap Sizun and to reserve your place in advance, preferably at the start of your stay in the event that we have to postpone your excursion.

If you need accommodation in a boat at the quay the day before your boarding, we can offer you, depending on availability, an unusual night at the quay in a double cabin, or an unusual and romantic (private) night aboard the Atlantis sailboat.

Route map
Audierne (10).png
Book a ride
The price

From 65€ / pers (6 to 7 people maximum)

  • Sailboat Atlantis

  • A professional skipper

  • A life jacket

  • Gasoline

  • Insurance

  • Cleaning of the boat

Included
Not included
  • Barnier tax / protected natural areas 1.70 € / pers

  • Drinks

DON'T FORGET TO TAKE WITH YOU

  • sun protection index 50 and after sun

  • Sunglasses

  • Cap, hat

  • Bath towel

  • Warm (fleece) windproof clothing

  • Avoid taking valuables

Important : Due to the Covid 19 health crisis, this service had to be suspended in 2020. It will be restored in 2021 on presentation of a health pass before boarding for individual passengers as well as for groups of people, failing this, wearing a mask remains compulsory in close-quarters situations and when traveling inside the sailboat.

Veillée crépusculaire à la Pointe du Raz

Map
gifts

20180707_100443.jpg

Our
blog

Balades en mer - Baptême

Et si votre plus belle aventure était avec Audierne Yachting ?

Après-midi voile : Baptême de mer

A partir de 65€/ personne
6 à 7 personnes maximum
Voilier Atlantis
Votre skipper

Nom : René Savin

Skipper Expert

Caractéristiques

Durée : 3h

Niveau : Débutant

Saison : Juillet - Août

Votre voyage
Beau temps, belle mer en Bretagne, dans le Finistère sud près de Quimper  , quoi de plus agréable que se laisser griser en été sous la brise marine quelques heures pendant une balade à la voile en baie d'Audierne. A bord du voilier Atlantis avec un skipper professionnel, vous partez en mer pour environ 3 heures en voilier au meilleur moment de la journée.
 
Idéal pour un baptême de mer, ceux qui pratiquent la navigation, pourrons participer, prendre la barre  aux côtés du skipper ou bien vous profitez simplement d'un bain de soleil pendant la balade en mer. Possibilité de programmer un STOP baignade en fonction des conditions météorologiques.
Notre partenaire
voyagez-responsable-transparent-768x298.png
Le voilier Atlantis : Kirié Feeling 396 DI 11,75 m

Notre activité est soumise aux conditions météorologiques.

 

Pour faire cette expérience dans les meilleures conditions, nous vous invitons à séjourner plusieurs jours dans le Cap Sizun et à réserver votre place à l'avance de préférence en début de séjour dans le cas où nous devrions reporter votre excursion.

Si vous avez besoin d'un hébergement en bateau à quai la veille de votre embarquement, nous vous proposons selon les disponibilités, une nuit insolite à quai en cabine double, ou bien une nuit insolite et romantique (privative) à bord du voilier Atlantis.

Carte de l'itinéraire
Audierne (10).png
Réserver une balade
Le tarif

A partir de 65 €/pers (6 à 7 personnes maximum)

  • Voilier Atlantis

  • Un skipper professionnel

  • Un gilet de sauvetage

  • Gasoil

  • Assurance

  • Nettoyage du voilier

Inclus
Non-inclus
  • Taxe Barnier /espaces naturels protégés 1.70 €/pers

  • Boissons

N'OUBLIEZ PAS DE PRENDRE AVEC VOUS

  • une protection solaire indice 50 et après soleil

  • Lunettes de soleil

  • Casquette, chapeau

  • Serviette de bain

  • Vêtements chaud (polaire) coupe vent

  • Eviter d’emporter des objets de valeurs au risque de les perdre

Important : En raison de la crise sanitaire Covid 19, cette prestation a du étre suspendue en 2020. Elle est restaurée en 2021 sur présentation d'un pass sanitaire avant l'embarquement pour les passagers individuels comme pour les groupes de pers, à défaut, le port du masque reste obligatoire dans les situations de rapprochement et lors des déplacements à l'intérieur du voilier.

Veillée crépusculaire à la Pointe du Raz

Carte
cadeaux

20180707_100443.jpg

Notre
blog